» Contact Us!
Click on the name you want to contact.
Randy Henning
Mike Angeli
General Questions
» Find Us
Click here for our Google Maps page
» Join Our E-Mail List!
Click here to join our e-mail list!
Event Information
2014 Schedule
Real Street Drags
Olympics of Drag Racing
Time Machine Nationals
Nitrous Street Car Brawl
Mopar Festival
MSDRS Snowmobile Drags
Bracket Racing Series
Bracket Series Points
High School Program & Points
JR Drag Racing Program


GLD Site Navigation
GLD Home Page
2014 Schedule
GLD Facility Map
Signage Program
Track Rental Info
Check Weather Radar
Locate Us
Correction Formulas
The GLD E-Store
Carry-In Policy
Pit Vehicle Policy
GLD Logos
Racer Obituaries


» GLD Partners

[ Become a Sponsor ]

MVKCPA Lifetime Planning
Marcel V Kuper P.C.

MOFOCO

IHRA

Carquest

Drag Time News

ARS Promotions

Chitown Racing

Speedquest, Inc.

Simply Racing Technologies

Crate Engine Depot

Ores Action Photography

[ Become a Sponsor ]


» Donate to GLD
» 2014 Schedule

GLD's 2014 Schedule

Schedule subject to change.
Last updated on September 25th, 2014


April 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's April 2014 Schedule

March 28FriRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
March 29SatRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-Dusk
March 30SunRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-6pm
April 1TueRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 2WedRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 3ThuRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 4FriRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 5SatRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-Dusk
April 6SunRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-6pm
April 8TueRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 9WedRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 10ThuRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 11FriRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission5-9pm
April 12SatRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-Dusk
April 13SunRace 4 Free Pay Spectator Admission9am-6pm
April 15TueRace for $25, Watch for $105-9pm
April 16WedRace for $25, Watch for $105-9pm
April 17ThuRace for $25, Watch for $105-9pm
April 18FriARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street DragsNoon-11pm
April 19SatNitrous Street Car Brawl9am-10pm
April 20SunClosed for Easter
April 22TueGrudge & Fun Racing5-9pm
April 23WedGrudge & Fun Racing5-9pm
April 24ThuGrudge & Fun Racing5-9pm
April 25FriGrudge & Fun Racing5-9pm
April 26SatBracket Racing2pm-10pm
April 27SunBracket Racing9am-6pm
April 29TueFun Racing & Bike Night5-9pm
April 30WedFun Racing & Ladies Night5-9pm

May 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's May 2014 Schedule

May 1 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
May 2 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
May 3 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
May 4 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
May 6 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
May 7 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
May 8 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
May 9 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
May 10 Saturday NHRA Street Legal Drags 9am-10pm
May 11 Sunday Closed for Mother’s Day
May 13 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
May 14 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
May 15 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
May 16 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags Noon-11pm
May 17 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
May 18 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
May 20 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
May 21 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
May 22 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
May 23 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
May 24 Saturday Memorial Day Classic 9am-11pm
May 25 Sunday Memorial Day Classic 9am-11pm
May 26 Monday Memorial Day Fun Racing 10am-Dusk
May 27 Tuesday Closed for Memorial Day Break
May 28 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
May 29 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
May 30 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
May 31 Saturday Bracket Racing 2pm-10pm

June 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's June 2014 Schedule

June 1 Sunday Bracket Racing 9am-6pm
June 3 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
June 4 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
June 5 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
June 6 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
June 7 Saturday Hunnert Car Heads Up 9am-10pm
June 8 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
June 10 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
June 11 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
June 12 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
June 13 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
June 14 Saturday KOTS 10am-11pm
June 15 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
June 17 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
June 18 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
June 19 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
June 20 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags 10am-11pm
June 21 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
June 22 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
June 24 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
June 25 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
June 26 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
June 27 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
June 28 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
June 29 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm

July 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's July 2014 Schedule

July 1 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
July 2 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
July 3 Thursday Closed for 4th of July
July 4 Friday Closed for 4th of July
July 5 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
July 6 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
July 8 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
July 9 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
July 10 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
July 11 Friday VW Camp Out, Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
July 12 Saturday Mofoco’s Bugfest, Bracket Racing 9am-10pm
July 13 Sunday Bracket Racing 9am-6pm
July 15 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
July 16 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
July 17 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
July 18 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags Noon-11pm
July 19 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
July 20 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
July 22 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
July 23 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
July 24 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
July 25 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
July 26 Saturday Midwest Street Fest & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
July 27 Sunday Mopar Festival & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
July 29 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
July 30 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
July 31 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm

August 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's August 2014 Schedule

August 1 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
August 2 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
August 3 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
August 5 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
August 6 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
August 7 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
August 8 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
August 9 Saturday Larry’s Funfest 2pm-10pm
August 10 Sunday Larry’s Funfest 9am-6pm
August 12 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
August 13 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
August 14 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
August 15 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags Noon-11pm
August 16 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
August 17 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
August 19 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
August 20 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
August 21 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
August 22 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
August 23 Saturday Bracket Racing 9am-10pm
August 24 Sunday Bracket Racing 9am-6pm
August 26 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
August 27 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
August 28 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
August 29 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
August 30 Saturday Time Machine Nationals 9am-11pm
August 31 Sunday Time Machine Nationals 9am-11pm

September 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's September 2014 Schedule

September 1 Monday Labor Day Fun Racing 10am-Dusk
September 2 Tuesday Closed for Labor Day Break
September 3 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
September 4 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
September 5 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
September 6 Saturday Bracket Racing 2pm-10pm
September 7 Sunday Bracket Racing 9am-6pm
September 9 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
September 10 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
September 11 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
September 12 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
September 13 Saturday KOTS 9am-11pm
September 14 Sunday Big Walker Memorial & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
September 16 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
September 17 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
September 18 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
September 19 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags Noon-11pm
September 20 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
September 21 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
September 23 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm
September 24 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-10pm
September 25 Thursday Slicks Only 5pm-10pm
September 26 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-10pm
September 27 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-Dusk
September 28 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-6pm
September 30 Tuesday Fun Racing & Bike Night 5pm-10pm

October 2014 GLD Schedule

GLD's October 2014 Schedule

October 1 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-9pm
October 2 Thursday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 3 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 4 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-10pm
October 5 Sunday Bracket Racing 9am-6pm
October 7 Tuesday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 8 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-9pm
October 9 Thursday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 10 Friday ARS 5/50 Race Day, Real Street Drags Noon-11pm
October 11 Saturday Nitrous Street Car Brawl 9am-10pm
October 12 Sunday Import Wars 9am-6pm
October 14 Tuesday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 15 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-9pm
October 16 Thursday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 17 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 18 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-Dusk
October 19 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-5pm
October 21 Tuesday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 22 Wednesday Fun Racing & Ladies Night 5pm-9pm
October 23 Thursday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 24 Friday Grudge & Fun Racing 5pm-9pm
October 25 Saturday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-5pm
October 26 Sunday Grudge & Fun Racing 9am-5pm
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US with any questions, if you require assistance with our website, or to inquire about advertising here.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:20 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3 Patched
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design By PixelBranding
© 2011 Great Lakes Dragaway